2022 Awards Ceremony

On March 29, 2022, WICP Founder Sunny Mojonnier #30 was joined by members of the Board of Directors and numerous legislators and Capitol advocates and staff to present awards honoring leaders in four arenas: law, education, agriculture and achievement.

These four awards were named for the first four women elected to the California Legislature: Esto Broughton, Grace Dorris, Elizabeth Hughes and Anna Saylor. Information about each of these women and those selected to receive the awards is in the linked program.

Download Event Program

Thank you to our sponsors and donors.             Thank you to our virtual tour sponsor HSB Solutions.